Contact us

Henderson Global Investors press office


London

Angela Warburton

Global Head of Communications

+44 (0)20 7818 3010

angela.warburton@henderson.com

Natasha Moore

European PR Manager

+44 (0)20 7818 3521

natasha.moore@henderson.com


Sarah Gibbons-Cook

Investor Relations & PR Manager - Henderson Managed Investment Trusts

+44 (0)20 7818 3198

sarah.gibbons-cook@henderson.com




Chicago

Kate Licina

Marketing Communications Manager

+1 312 915 9125

kate.licina@henderson.com

Frankfurt

Charles Barker - Jan Hromadko

+49 (0) 69 794090 44

Jan.Hromadko@charlesbarker.de


Madrid

Grupo Albion - Teresa Vicent

+34 91 531 23 88

tvicent@grupoalbion.net

Milan

Twister Communications Group - Gaia Carbone / Melissa Lovisetto

+39 02 43 811 42 00

henderson@twistergroup.it


Singapore

Peggy Wu

Marketing Manager

+65 6813 1031

Peggy.Wu@henderson.com


Sydney

Cannings - Luis Garcia

Senior Partner

+61 2 8284 9911

lgarcia@cannings.net.au

Zurich

KCCC Korfmann Corporate Communications Consulting AG - Sabina Korfmann

+41 43 244 87 30

s.korfmann@kccc.ch